PvE Shadow Priest Spec

PvE Shadow Priest Spec

by Dragonknight100 » Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:41 pm

Hello fellow Priests.
I am new to Vanilla WoW and I am looking for a PvE shadow priest build. Anyone got one for me?
Dragonknight100
Tester

Re: PvE Shadow Priest Spec

by Ölbröd » Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:05 am

using this atm:
http://realmplayers.com/Talents.aspx#bxT0sVZZxMgzctot

ive heard of this one but i am not sure if it can be any good:
http://realmplayers.com/Talents.aspx#bxRhsVVaoZx0xp0x
Ölbröd
Sergeant
Sergeant

by Lardin » Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:52 am

i dont think you need all those -threat talents without imp mb and imp ve. and especially not if you're not even using SW:P.

so the last 2 specs need some fixing. or at least you got 3 points to put elsewhere
保卫马厩 贸易胜 赚美元
DEFEND STABRU TRADE WINS EARN DORRARS
Lardin
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant

by Shadarz » Mon Jan 04, 2016 1:53 pm

What do you mean the last 2 spec, the last 2 spec are fine, maybe Mental Agility mana issues you could change out threat talents for something else if you wanted.

But PvE Spec with Silence and Not using SWP and VE are fine. Mind Blast does almost all of your threat, SWP gives very little threat. I don't ever use VE and i still have to hold my dps cause i am close to over arrgo. So using no SWP and VE would mean you can use more Mind Blast's.

The last 2 spec have imp Mind Blast.
Shadarz
Tester

by Lardin » Mon Jan 04, 2016 3:26 pm

i'm fairly certain that you won't have aggro issues if you don't use VE, with a decent tank. at the very least you can remove 1-2 points from threat and put them elsewhere. but alright. if you wish, at least the one without any points MB should be revised.
保卫马厩 贸易胜 赚美元
DEFEND STABRU TRADE WINS EARN DORRARS
Lardin
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant

by Ana » Mon Jan 04, 2016 3:34 pm

Shadarz wrote:So using no SWP and VE would mean you can use more Mind Blast's.