Last Resort is recruiting. Old Nost Realm 8/8 BWL

Guilds information & recruitment - For the Horde !

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 3/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by earthwarder » Tue Oct 20, 2015 5:05 pm

Robotron wrote:Gz! Best of luck on Chromag breaths.


Thanks man!
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 6/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by earthwarder » Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:49 pm

Bump
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 6/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by Mindcrank » Fri Oct 23, 2015 3:56 am

Bump - up you go!
Mindcrank
Grunt
Grunt
 

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 6/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by Mindcrank » Sun Oct 25, 2015 10:12 pm

Update + Bump

7/8 - Chrom went down easy after 2 actual tries.
Mindcrank
Grunt
Grunt
 

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 7/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by earthwarder » Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:27 pm

bump
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: [PvE] Last Resort 7/8 BWL is recruiting for BWL progress

by earthwarder » Wed Oct 28, 2015 5:19 pm

bump
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: Last Resort (PvE) 8/8 BWL

by earthwarder » Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:36 pm

bump
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: Last Resort (PvE) 8/8 BWL

by Dusith » Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:38 am

Gz with clearing BWL, you have come a long way in short time! :)
Dusith
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 

Re: Last Resort (PvE) 8/8 BWL

by earthwarder » Fri Nov 27, 2015 5:34 am

Dusith wrote:Gz with clearing BWL, you have come a long way in short time! :)


thanks dusith! :)

we'll be on the front lines for AQ!
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

Re: Last Resort (PvE) BWL on FARM - Multiple ZG weekly!

by earthwarder » Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:17 am

bump
earthwarder
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant
 

PreviousNext

Return to Horde guilds headquarters