Least played class?

Share your secret tips about your favorite class here !

Least played class?

by Wolfrig » Thu Jun 04, 2015 5:55 pm

Hello all.

I am new to this server, but not to vanilla. I would just like to know which class (or what classes) are the least played on this server on both alliance and horde. I would like to know which class could make it easier for me to find a raid spot later in the game.

Thank you all!
Wolfrig
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant

Re: Least played class?

by venven » Thu Jun 04, 2015 6:59 pm

Druid & lock judging by this thread:
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=3641&start=100
Noxm wrote:its incredible²²².. but delay²²²²²²²²²²²²²²²²

Sunday 31 mai 10 pm Server Time :

Total : 9009 Players Online
4527 Horde / 4482 Alliance
50.3% Horde / 49.7% Alliance

Level 60 : 876 Horde / 700 Alliance
55,6% horde / 44,4% Alliance

Rogue IG & IRL.
venven
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant

by Wolfrig » Thu Jun 04, 2015 7:17 pm

Thank you for your quick reply. Druids were underplayed on feenix as well, but do you have any idea why warlocks are so underpopulated? Aren't they supposed to be good in pvp and top dmg charts in PvE?
Wolfrig
Senior Sergeant
Senior Sergeant

by Grogesh » Fri Jun 05, 2015 4:08 pm

I thought Rogues and Warriors topped DPS charts?
Grogesh
Tester

by Bioness » Fri Jun 05, 2015 5:13 pm

If you only want a raid spot roll a Dwarf Priest, otherwise play what you like and don't worry about what is needed as more than likely you will always find a guild looking for certain classes (except rogue, fuck that class).

Wolfrig wrote:Thank you for your quick reply. Druids were underplayed on feenix as well, but do you have any idea why warlocks are so underpopulated? Aren't they supposed to be good in pvp and top dmg charts in PvE?

More than likely it is because Warlocks are stuck with shadowbolt spam because of the debuff limit and that is a turn off for many players.

Grogesh wrote:I thought Rogues and Warriors topped DPS charts?