Calling all Scarlet Crusaders!

Role-play forum section.

Calling all Scarlet Crusaders!

by LemmyKillMr » Tue Jun 30, 2015 1:05 pm

Hello Nostalrius, I've been contemplating reviving an old passion project of mine, namely the rebirth of a Scarlet Crusade themed RP guild. I've some experience with such things, if any of you are familiar with the Wyrmrest Accord RP server, my qualifications are as follows.

My character was a Dwarf Paladin by the name of Gorven Slaughterforge -who went through several reincarnations until I got him right. This time, however, I'm leveling human Paladin to be the head of a -or part of a currently existing- Scarlet Crusade guild. I lead the <Scarlet Hand> through some debacles in the Stormwind Cathedral, coincidentally laying the groundwork for <The Poor Knights of Elwynn> -in which I served as second in command. This guild was far more well constructed with a focus on world RP.

This time around, I intend to go even further as a purist by playing the role of a zealous human Paladin -keeping 100% within the bounds of the lore. As such, this guild will be human only and based primarily in the Kingdom formerly known as Lordaeron, with outposts in lower level zones to assist and make our RP accessible to players of all levels.

Of course, I can only hope to pursue this with the support of the community and a pre-existing pool of interested players and role players. Please, reply here or send me a message. In game, I can be reached by the name of Lemmykillmr -a NE warrior- or Lorghar -the human paladin mentioned above. Good hunting, my friends, Light watch over you.
LemmyKillMr
Tester

Re: Calling all Scarlet Crusaders!

by Rizzonico » Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:17 pm

Damn i like this!
Rizzonico, Battlelord of <The Red Dawn> Level 60 Tauren Hunter
Sergeant
Sergeant

by Joseph » Wed Jul 01, 2015 4:36 am