Looking for Alliance RP PvE/PvP Guild

Role-play forum section.

Looking for Alliance RP PvE/PvP Guild

by phyeuz » Thu Oct 15, 2015 8:28 am

Hello all,

I am new to Nosalrius but a seasoned WoW player. I'm looking for an RP PvE or PvP guild to play with on both the PvP and PvE servers. I looked in the thread for all the guilds but the information about them is dated unfortunately. I'm looking for actives guilds. Anyone have any ideas? Thanks!

Phyeuz
phyeuz
Private
Private

Re: Looking for Alliance RP PvE/PvP Guild

by itomon » Thu Oct 15, 2015 1:35 pm

You may want to join the <Alliance RP> or <Horde RP> guilds, they are open enough for pretty much anything you may want to build inside it as subguilds and still have the advantage of being in touch with many other RPers.

You can go as closed or as open as you want with your subguild, but nevertheless, you're contributing to build a bigger, stronger roleplaying community by joining us! If you're interested in giving us a try, please type "/join RP" in any of your chars and ask for an invitation for any guild member (everyone can invite)
itomon
Sergeant
Sergeant

by Lyker » Fri Oct 23, 2015 11:55 am

I will be creating an Alliance RP-PvP guild because there is not one, and because they can be incredibly fun. I am also new to Nostalrius but a seasoned WoW player, playing from late 2006 to early 2011. It will be North America-based because that's where I am. Which is good, because there is a lack of North American guilds and it should be easier to find members by avoiding competition with EU guilds.

For those looking to raid like myself, I will work hard on finding a raiding guild that needs others to fill out its raids. So people will not be left alone to look for PuG raids.

World PvP outings will be conducted regularly and go in hand with the Role Playing aspect.