Most important macro: petattack+Hunter's Mark+autoshot

Most important macro: petattack+Hunter's Mark+autoshot

by Klick » Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:02 pm

Hi, I'm new to the server, almost also new to Vanilla.
I come from a TBC server and choosed to play a hunter in here again.

On that other server I always used a macro that made 1. my pet attack my target 2. put me a hunter's mark on my target 3. start auto shooting if I'm in range.

This macro is essentiel. I mean this macro is super important for lazy peoeple like me cause it safes you a lot, really a lot of clicking!

But I am sad that it doesn't work on this server... I tried some macros I found over google but none of them work.

Any macro-master here, who can post a working macro pls?

For me this macro is very important... sorry for bad english and thx for reading hf
Klick
Tester

Re: Most important macro: petattack+Hunter's Mark+autoshot

by MarkusNemesis » Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:26 am

Can you post your macro here so we can review it?
MarkusNemesis
Grunt
Grunt

by Bluedoc » Tue Mar 01, 2016 7:43 am

/run if not IsAutoRepeatAction(25) then CastSpellByName("Auto Shot"); end
/run if not buffed("Hunter's Mark",'target') then cast("Hunter's Mark");end
/run PetAttack()

Just use this one, maybe you need SuperMacro for it, i'm not sure, but it works 100%
Bluedoc
Private
Private

by deathpulse » Sun Mar 06, 2016 4:38 pm

Can anyone confirm this one works? ^
deathpulse
Tester

by Gazpy » Sun Mar 06, 2016 5:59 pm

Most important to casuals yea, this one is great as it works flawlessly in BC, leveling with it is a treat, but I'm pretty sure it's quite clunky on vanilla client.
Oh my good dog!
Gazpy
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

by Klick » Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:08 pm

I tried the macro and it doesn't work or spams me with fail messages :(

So I'm still looking for such a macro ...
I find it super annoying to 3 clicks each mob before I actually do skills