Fresh level 60 druid. Gearing up help

Fresh level 60 druid. Gearing up help

by Humble Kagu » Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:54 pm

So I've just hit 60 recently and I'm new to endgame content so not really sure what to do next. I plan to respec as Resto but not sure if I should wait first and try to either craft or quest for some starter healing gear. Or maybe run some 5 man's with my Feral leveling build to get the gear.

Can I heal well in 5 man's with my Feral build or should I respec already? However all my gear is intended for my Feral build so not sure about that either. Any help would be appreciated.
Looking to re-live Vanilla together with a friendly, welcoming and well-behaved bunch? Then we open our doors at http://sanctuaryguild.org where we look forward to hear from you! ☼
Humble Kagu
Sergeant
Sergeant

Re: Fresh level 60 druid. Gearing up help

by Norjak » Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:30 am

If your plan is to heal at level 60, try to find gear with +healing, Int etc. MP5, Spirit & Stamina are helpful as well. There are probably other threads in this section that break it down pretty well.
You will want to respec away from Feral to something involving points in Resto - there are probably other threads in here containing this information.
As for gear you can continue with quests at max level, you can check to see which quest chains have rewards you might be able to use. There's a list of Preraid Best in Slot (Pre Bis) which a lot of groups look for as a measure of how well you would perform in a raid setting. Grind dungeons such as BRD, LBRS, UBRS, Scholo, Strat, Dire Maul etc for your gear upgrades.
Norjak
Stone Guard
Stone Guard

by Hammersplat » Mon Mar 14, 2016 5:54 am